Board of Directors

The Thames Valley Family Health Team Board of Directors has 11 members, and is composed of physicians appointed by our affiliated physician groups as well as individuals elected from outside the family health team who bring specific experiences and skills to the benefit of our organization. The board oversees the activities of the Thames Valley Family Health Team.

For 2019/20, board members are:

  • Aindrea Cramp (chair)
  • Paul Dickie
  • Cathy Frederick (vice chair)
  • William George
  • Sandra Jansen
  • Silvie MacLean (secretary-treasurer)
  • Jennifer Parr
  • Hardeep Sadra
  • Kellie Scott
  • Stephen Wetmore
  • Carol Young- Ritchie
Leadership Team
  • Mike McMahon, Executive Director
  • Eric Wong, Medical Director
  • Jill Strong, Director, Operations
  • Lisa Vreugdenhil, Director, Clinical Services
  • Drina Silva, Communications Coordinator